Noon Rotary Club's new officers

The noon Rotary Club of Federal Way announced its new leadership for 2009-10 Rotary year.

The new officers include president Dr. Dan Shelton (Federal Way Medical Center); president-elect Don Heinkel (Allstate Insurance); secretary Bob Thomson (attorney); treasurer Phil Wamba; vice president Linda Bjorneby (Bob Bjorneby's CARSTAR Federal Way Collision); Sergeant at Arms Walt Schroeder; and past president Dan Schmitt (Cascade Regional Blood Services).

Jodi Glandon (Weyerhaeuser) and Mike Henson (Columbia Bank) are new to the Federal Way Rotary Board, joining current members Randy Shipley (Heritage Bank); Todd Suchan (Wild Waves); John Ausnes (Sterling Savings Bank); and Pam Cronrath (St. Francis Hospital).

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates