Federal Way students make Washington State honor roll

Washington State University - Contributed
Washington State University
— image credit: Contributed

The following students from Federal Way were named to Washington State University’s President’s Honor Roll for spring 2014: Federal Way: Bryce Lambert Bowell; Kiele Bowman; Sean Aaron Brinkmann; Chanel Olivia Carlson; Jacqueline Marie Chissus; Edward Bricen Crawford; Wenye Dang; Katelyn Rose Dunn; Taryn Michelle Fredricks; Michael J Gerber; Rachael Sarah Gorrie; Shawn Michael Hutchinson; Tu Thanh Huynh; Beverly  Kariuki; Darian Haley Keuter; David McKinlay Martin; Roslyn Louise Martin; Sarah Anne Marvin; Taylor Michelle Meadows; Madison Jo Niksich; Donald Charles Palumbo; Denali Leeona Pavlich-Wheeler; Gabrielle E Prawl; Emily Susan Sawyer; Christina Simone Sessoms; Leo James Smith; Carmen Jennifer Snypp; Kelsie Marie Trotignon; Nichole Frances Williams; Luke Jonathon Young.

The President’s Honor Roll recognizes students who stand above the rest with excellent academic performance.

To be eligible for the honor roll, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimum of nine graded hours in a single term and earn a grade point average of 3.75 or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA based on 15 cumulative hours of graded work.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates